Washington Ave Project Information Close
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Human Resources

The Human Resources Department’s goal is to provide the City of Frankfort services that promote fairness, accountability, professionalism, and being responsive to the needs of employees and citizens.

Our mission is to assist citizens, Department officials, Elected Officials, employees and others in understanding the hiring process for the City of Frankfort and to be a resource of information of benefits. We strive to assist in any way possible to facilitate employees providing high quality and speedy services to our citizens by attracting and retaining qualified, dedicated and dependable employees. We work to assist the Mayor, Clerk/Treasure and Council in making the City of Frankfort an employer of choice.

2019 EMPLOYEE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

DateHoliday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 19, 2019Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 20194th of July
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019New Year's Eve

 

Human Resources Contacts

jack-dodd1a

Jack Dodd, SPHR

Director of Human Resources

(765) 659-3454
default_photo1a

Katelyn Smith

Human Resources Coordinator/Payroll

default_photo1a

Alison Lyons

Payroll Assistant

Human Resources Location

Frankfort City Building “Old Stoney”

301 E. Clinton St.
Frankfort, IN 46041

X