Landfill FREE drop off day Saturday! Close
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Human Resources

The Human Resources Department’s goal is to provide the City of Frankfort services that promote fairness, accountability, professionalism, and being responsive to the needs of employees and citizens.

Our mission is to assist citizens, Department officials, Elected Officials, employees and others in understanding the hiring process for the City of Frankfort and to be a resource of information of benefits. We strive to assist in any way possible to facilitate employees providing high quality and speedy services to our citizens by attracting and retaining qualified, dedicated and dependable employees. We work to assist the Mayor, Clerk/Treasure and Council in making the City of Frankfort an employer of choice.

2018 EMPLOYEE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday, January 1, 2018                         New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15, 2018                       Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19, 2018                     President’s Day

Friday, March 30, 2018                            Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018                             Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018                         4th of July

Monday, September 3, 2018                   Labor Day

Monday, November 12, 2018                  Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018               Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018                     Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2018                  Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018                  Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2018                   New Year’s Eve

 

 

 

Human Resources Contacts

jack-dodd1a

Jack Dodd, SPHR

Director of Human Resources

(765) 659-3454

Shannon Teller

Benefits & Payroll

(765) 659-3454

Katelyn Smith

Payroll Assistant

Human Resources Location

Frankfort City Building “Old Stoney”

301 E. Clinton St.
Frankfort, IN 46041