City of Frankfort Updating Zoning, Subdivision Codes, and Maps Close
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Human Resources

Human Resources Updates

View All Human Resources Updates
  • No updates to display.

The Human Resources Department’s goal is to provide the City of Frankfort services that promote fairness, accountability, professionalism, and being responsive to the needs of employees and citizens.

Our mission is to assist citizens, Department officials, Elected Officials, employees and others in understanding the hiring process for the City of Frankfort and to be a resource of information of benefits. We strive to assist in any way possible to facilitate employees providing high quality and speedy services to our citizens by attracting and retaining qualified, dedicated and dependable employees. We work to assist the Mayor, Clerk/Treasure and Council in making the City of Frankfort an employer of choice.

City Employees

The City of Frankfort Employee Handbook is available for download. The handbook was last updated in September 2019.

Employee Handbook

Alcohol and Drug Policy

2020 City Holiday Schedule

DateHoliday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 10, 2020Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 20204th of July
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020New Year's Eve

 

Human Resources Contacts

IMG_4202ab

Katelyn Smith

Human Resources Coordinator/Payroll

IMG_4183ab

Alison Robinson

Payroll Assistant

765-659-3454
default_photo1a

Cheryl Martin

Payroll Administrator

765-659-3454

Human Resources Location

Frankfort City Building “Old Stoney”

301 E. Clinton St.
Frankfort, IN 46041

X