Monster Trucks rescheduled to July 3 Close
Saturday, June 24, 2017

News & Updates

Spring Calendar

Monday, May 5 – Saturday, May 10

Operation Spring Clean Up

Street Department’s Spring Clean Up

 Tuesday, May 6

Primary Election Day – City holiday; offices closed

Regular trash collection

 Sunday, May 11

Happy Mother’s Day!

Monday, May 12

Board of Public Works: 2:00 p.m.

City Council: 7:00 p.m.

FREE horticulture class: 2:00 p.m.

Greenhouse behind Parks office in TPA Park

Wednesday, May 14

Mayor’s Night Out at Deano’s Family Dining: 6 – 8 p.m.

55 North Jackson Street

Thursday, May 15

Conclusion of current 200-Day Plan

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day – City holiday; offices closed

Regular trash collection

Tuesday, May 27

Board of Public Works: 2:00 p.m.

City Council: 7:00 p.m.